View a version of this page
Send this to a friend via Email

CACUL New Academic Librarian of the Year Award
(Award discontinued as of 2012)

Past Winners

2011 Megan Fitzgibbons

2010 Allison Kelley [release]

2009 Justine Cotton  [release]



If you have any technical difficulties with please contact the CLA Webmaster at .
© 1999 - 2014 Canadian Library Association/Association canadienne des bibliothèques