View a version of this page
Send this to a friend via Email

CLA/Information Today Award for Innovative Technology Winners


2014 The Alberta Library [Press Release]
2013 Ryerson University Library & Archives [Press Release]
2012 Windsor Public Library [Press Release]
2011 Red Deer Public Library [Press Release]
2010 Knowledge Ontario [KO] [Press Release]
2009 Pictou-Antigonish Regional Library (PARL) [Press Release]
2008 Richmond Public Library
2006 Windsor Public Library
2005 Red Deer Public Library
2004 Windsor Public Library
2003 Richmond Public Library
2002 Windsor Public Library
2001 Waterloo Regional Library
2000 Richmond Public Library
1999 Laval University Library & Langara College - British Columbia College and Institute Library Services
1998 Vancouver Public Library
1997 University of Alberta
1996 Richmond Public Library

Winners as the CLA/Meckler Award for Innovative Technology
1995 Information Resources Centre of the CNIB Library
1994 National Library of Canada & Canada Institute for Scientific and Technical Information (CISTI)
1993 North York Public Library
1992 Lindsay Public Library